Forum Posts

rodeoneerer
Dec 22, 2021
In General Discussions
FIFA 22 Ultimate Team players have been spoiled this holiday season what with the well-received Winter Wildcards promo, Icon Swaps, and now the Party Bag SBC. Every year, the Party Bag SBC is one of the most anticipated SBCs as it gives players a decent shot at an excellent card. The first Party Bag SBC has officially been released in FIFA 22 Ultimate Team. The Party Bag became notorious in previous FIFAs as a popular SBC to get some of the best (and worst) special items in FIFA. Task for the Party Bag SBC IF Players: Min 2 Squad Rating: Min 83 Team Chemistry: Min 60 # of players in the Squad: 11 The Party Bag SBC has a completion cost of about 32000 coins when a player wants to complete the SBC from scratch. The final price will naturally decrease based on the amount of FIFA 22 players' fodder they can potentially use. The Party Bag SBC will be available from December 21 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT / 7 PM CET to December 24 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT / 7 PM CET. This SBC shouldn’t pose too many problems for players who have decent fodder. There are a handful of very good cards available in the party bag, with a few from each of the four promos. The TOTGS is stacked with great cards, and CR7 features in both the TOTGS and OTW as well. For good value, you are likely looking for the Ones to Watch or TOTGS cards, such as OTW Varane, Messi, Vinicius Jr. and of course Ronaldo. The Party Bag SBC is available in Squad Building Challenges until Thursday, Dec. 23. As the most popular FUT Coins supplier, z2u.com will provide you with a relaxing and pleasant buying experience. FUT 22 Coins For Sale sold by z2u are not only cheap, but also fast delivery. The most important thing is that we support a variety of safe transaction methods to ensure the safety of your funds.
The first Party Bag SBC has officially been released in FIFA 22 Ultimate Team content media
0
0
2
 

rodeoneerer

More actions